News

Our latest news and insights

OUR Latest NEWS

VOIP Article

The era of traditional landline phones is coming to an end as they are set to be phased out by next year. This shift will […]

Posted:

February 22, 2024

IN OTHER NEWS

LPMA Salary and Benefits Survey 2023

LPMA Salary and Benefits Survey 2023

Posted: Thursday 22nd February 2024

LPMA/IBC Workplace Culture Report

LPMA/IBC Workplace Culture Report

Posted: Wednesday 20th December 2023

LPMA/IBC Workplace Survey

LPMA/IBC Workplace Survey

Posted: Thursday 29th June 2023

BSB Regulatory Update – February 2023

BSB Regulatory Update – February 2023

Posted: Thursday 23rd February 2023

BSB Regulatory Update – January 2023

BSB Regulatory Update – January 2023

Posted: Friday 20th January 2023

BSB Regulatory Update – December 2022

BSB Regulatory Update – December 2022

Posted: Tuesday 20th December 2022

Annual Bar and Young Bar Conference

Annual Bar and Young Bar Conference

Posted: Monday 14th November 2022

BSB Regulatory Update – November 2022

BSB Regulatory Update – November 2022

Posted: Monday 14th November 2022

BSB – Public Consultation

BSB – Public Consultation

Posted: Thursday 13th October 2022

BSB – Digital Comparison Tool

BSB – Digital Comparison Tool

Posted: Thursday 13th October 2022

BSB Regulatory Update – October 2022

BSB Regulatory Update – October 2022

Posted: Sunday 9th October 2022

BSB Regulatory Update – September 2022

BSB Regulatory Update – September 2022

Posted: Friday 9th September 2022

BSB Regulatory Update – August 2022

BSB Regulatory Update – August 2022

Posted: Tuesday 9th August 2022

2022 Bar Pro Bono Awards Nominations Open

2022 Bar Pro Bono Awards Nominations Open

Posted: Wednesday 27th July 2022

BSB Regulatory Update – July 2022

BSB Regulatory Update – July 2022

Posted: Tuesday 19th July 2022

BSB Regulatory Update – June 2022

BSB Regulatory Update – June 2022

Posted: Sunday 19th June 2022